Tuesday, March 26
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
7:25 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Wednesday, March 27
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
7:25 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Thursday, March 28
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
7:25 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Friday, March 29
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Saturday, March 30
12:30 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Sunday, March 31
12:30 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Monday, April 1
12:30 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Tuesday, April 2
12:30 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Wednesday, April 3
12:30 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)
Thursday, April 4
12:30 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
2:30 pm – They Shall Not Grow Old (R)
3:45 pm – A Dog's Way Home (PG)
5:00 pm – Green Book (PG-13)
7:30 pm – Aquaman (PG-13)
8:25 pm – Glass (PG-13)